Devamrita Swami http://www.devamritaswami.com Sun, 24 May 2020 13:43:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.5 Does My Quest For Happiness Affect The Earth? http://www.devamritaswami.com/does-my-quest-for-happiness-affect-the-earth/ http://www.devamritaswami.com/does-my-quest-for-happiness-affect-the-earth/#respond Wed, 13 May 2020 23:31:48 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66875 http://www.devamritaswami.com/does-my-quest-for-happiness-affect-the-earth/feed/ 0 Coronavirus: Why, How, and the Carnivorous Culprit http://www.devamritaswami.com/coronavirus-why-how-and-the-carnivorous-culprit/ Sat, 28 Mar 2020 23:44:48 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66793 Wild Horses – Dragged By My Untamed Mind http://www.devamritaswami.com/wild-horses-dragged-by-my-untamed-mind/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 03:38:52 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66704 Longing For A Purpose-Build LIfestyle: Alone In The Universe? – Part 2 http://www.devamritaswami.com/longing-for-a-purpose-build-lifestyle-alone-in-the-universe-part-2/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 03:34:52 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66705 How Deep Do You Want To Go? http://www.devamritaswami.com/how-deep-do-you-want-to-go/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 07:41:39 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66660 The Purpose of Nature in Our Search for Purpose http://www.devamritaswami.com/the-purpose-of-nature-in-our-search-for-purpose/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 07:33:35 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66643 Tool for Happiness – Sonic Therapy http://www.devamritaswami.com/tools-for-happiness-sonic-therapy/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 07:21:42 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66639 Human Beings are Way Off Track http://www.devamritaswami.com/human-beings-are-way-off-track/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:44:20 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66621 The Allotted Human Ecological Footprint http://www.devamritaswami.com/the-allotted-human-ecological-footprint/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:37:57 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66622 Revitalizing a True Human Civilization http://www.devamritaswami.com/true-human-civilization/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:33:15 +0000 http://www.devamritaswami.com/?p=66617